Contact

gunther Gunther De Backer 
Managing director
gunther@comfi.be
marc Marc Georis 
Creative graphic designer
marc@comfi.be
laureeve Laure-Eve Monfort
Corp communication specialist
monfort@comfi.be
thierry Thierry Crassaert 
Graphic designer
thierry@comfi.be  
brigitte2 Brigitte Vandenhaute
Creative graphic designer
brigitte@comfi.be
Sabine Leclercq 
PR Consultant sabine.leclercq@comfi.be

wimH Wim Heirbaut
PR advisor wim.heirbaut@comfi.be

SergeV Serge Vanbockryck
PR advisor Serge.Vanbockryck@comfi.be

 

 


Agrandir le plan

*represented by their respective management companies